509 Main St. Medina, NY 14103
LOCAL: (585) 798-1200
Shop
Customer Reviews
CREEKSIDE FLORAL AND DESIGN
Local Medina, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (134 reviews)
Date: Sep 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

One of the prettiest I've received, thanks!
Date: Sep 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

beautiful arrangement....ordered last minute......my friend was so happy. A great florist! Very pleased.
Date: Sep 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am very satisfied with your service. My friend sent me a picture of her birthday flowers. They were beautiful!!!! I plan on using your service again when I need to send flowers. Thank you so much. Mary Payne
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Easy to order online...flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jul 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very timely delivery and great looking flowers! My Mother was very pleased!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers I ordered were absolutely beautiful. I could not be more pleased! Everything was just as I imagined. Including delivery. Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Absolutely beautiful. The flowers were huge, well arranged and great colors. I was so overwhelmed that I sent pictures to the sender. Just gorgeous!!!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement...fresh, healthy flowers and arranged in a most pleasing way. I have never been disappointed in Creekside.
Date: Apr 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful roses.
Date: Apr 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The bouquet was gorgeous: I got pictures from the recipient right away, and they loved it! Thank you for such a nice job!!!
Date: Mar 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The service at creek side was awesome. I was able to order and get delivered flowers the same day. The flowers I received were even better then the service. There was lots of new flowers the bloomed over the next few days.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service, easy online ordering!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I loved the arrangement and have received flowers a few times over the past several years that have been arranged so beautifully. Mary’s work is lovely.
Date: Feb 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very pleased with my experience ordering online for a birthday arrangement and delivery. Very nice option of a time frame for delivery. It arrived even quicker than expected. First time customer, but definitely not the last. P.S. Flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always beautifully done!
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I recieved an absolutely beautiful arrangement in a very chic vase!!
Date: Jan 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers! Wonderful service! Prompt delivery! Thank you Creekside Floral!!
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordered online fast and easy! Thank you!
Date: Nov 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement that your staff did for my niece's wake. My family and I are very pleased.
Date: Oct 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Thank you so much for getting the flowers I ordered for my sister in law to her home so quickly!! She loved the flowers!! Thanks for your wonderful service!!
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Fast service, easy web ordering, flowers were spot on . Thanks a bunch . I'll be using this service again .
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Always perfection. My mother is always pleased with what she gets. Professional and courtesy service at fair priced. Thanks to all on the staff at Creekside.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very pleased!!!! My Mother loved her flowers too!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

the flowers were beautiful
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you the beautiful bouquet you delivered so quickly to my mother for Mother's Day
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I like overseas, and every year I order beautiful flowers for Mother's Day. This year I'm so happy to see the chocolate option to go along with them. She's going to be thrilled!
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Delivered beautiful flowers on time as advertised. I will order from you again.
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

My fiance has ordered flowers from Creekside a few time this year and has had them delivered to me. They are always superb quality and presented beautifully. Thanks for taking the time to create such beautiful and thoughtful arrangements.
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very easy to use and delivery had no issues. Great service!
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

First I must apologize for the delivery confusion on 2/14/17- that was our error. But as always your service is awesome. The flowers were beautiful!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service and delivery. Flowers, chocolate, and teddy bear were all very nice. Very happy:) - thank you.
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I received an arrangement from Creekside Floral from my family in Texas. The flowers came on my exact birthday and were delivered by a very pleasant girl who didn't mind either of our noisy, overly friendly dogs. The arrangement was beautiful, fresh and lovely smelling. It also had a balloon!!!
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The service was fast. Ordering on-line was so easy. The arrangement was beautiful. Will order again from Creekside Floral.
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The family I sent it to said it was huge and beautiful. Thank you for taking such good care of us with this order.
Date: Nov 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I have used Creekside Floral and Design several times now to send flowers for birthdays and Mothers day. They do a great job :)
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Pleasant surprise on Oct 1st - received a beautiful floral arrangement through Creekside Floral from my family. I have replenished the water daily and the flowers are now just starting to wilt. Thanks for the flowers that have lasted this long.
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for handling my follow up call. You were very kind and very accommodating. I like your email message shortly after my phone call. I would do business with you again. Unfortunately- I did not see the final product- but my friend said he flower arrangement was lovely.
Date: Sep 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

My mother absolutely loved her flowers. Every since I left for the military 26 years ago I always do my best to make sure she gets something beautiful on those special days. Your email reminder was the best!!
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Just want to say I saw the display Creekside Floral made for us for the funeral of Randy Holbrook. Exactly what I wanted! Beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great customer service. I forgot to put my name on the card and I called them and they were able to fix it right away. Also the flowers I ordered online weren't available and they called me and worked with me in order to get something comfortable. Amazing.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I had a great experience with Creekside Floral. The process was seemless and the flowers arrived in great condition.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Perfect timing and old family friend making the delivery was really nice for my mom. Thanks - will order again!
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

They were fantastic! They were able to change my order on the fly, twice the day it was being delivered. The arrangement was beautiful. Customer for life.
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautiful flowers. I am pleased with how easy and smoothly the whole process was from across the country. Thanks!
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and loved by the recipient. THANK YOU so much! It brought her great joy at a much needed time!
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The plant is beautiful and so large. We're enjoying it so much. It was delivered right on our anniversary!
Date: Sep 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Last minute order with same day delivery save my bacon. Thank you.
Date: Aug 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great service and delivery!
Date: Aug 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Easy to order, timely delivery and mom liked the arrangement very much - will do again.
Date: Sep 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

FLOWERS WERE DELIVERED ON TIME AND THEYWERE VERY NICE THANK YOU FOR ALL THE HARD WORK YOU DID AARON
Date: Sep 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

FLOWERS WERE DELIVERED ON TIME AND THEYWERE VERY NICE THANK YOU FOR ALL THE HARD WORK YOU DID AARON
Date: Jun 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

I only saw a picture, but my sister said they were beautiful, Thank you.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very dependable, fast service and great selections!!!I have been using the same service since 1994
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The service was fabulous and delivered when I wanted and exactly as I wanted. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience. Mike M - Lyndonville NY
Date: Nov 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The absolute prettiest Fall arrangement of flowers I have ever seen! I got tons of compliments on it!
Date: Oct 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: HI

Arrangement was just perfect. I really appreciate your attention to detail since I ordered the flowers from 6,000 miles away in my home state of Hawaii. They were just lovely in the church for my mother's memorial service.
Date: Sep 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The roses were beautiful.
Date: Sep 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom loved her flowers, balloons, chocolates, and teddy bear! Thank you for making her 83.rd birthday special.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

I ordered flowers for my mom for mother's day, and she said they were absolutely lovely. I will definitely order from Creekside Floral again.
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flower arrangement is excellant.I am very happy with it
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

Excellent communication and service. Highly recommended.
Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

My family and I stop in to pick up flowers for special occasions and my 5 year old son loves it here! The service is great and the prices are reasonable. They can always make something to fit our budget or my picky son's needs! I also purchased my wedding flowers from here years ago and they helped to make my day special! Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Feb 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Providing an avenue to show our caring was done to perfection.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

We are very pleased with your service and the beautiful arrangement. Thank you very much
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Nov 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I sent the flowers to my sister for her birthday and she raved at how beautiful they were. She showed me a picture of them, and they were just as in the picture. Great job!
Date: Oct 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

We loved our experience and will definitely be back and use you again.
Date: Oct 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was pleased that ordering from your website is as easy and satisfactory as coming in the shop . . . although nothing beats browsing there! The recipient was very pleased with the arrangement and I knew it would be wonderful.
Date: Oct 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

These were by far the prettiest and biggest roses I have received in a long time!
Date: Sep 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ordering thru your web site was very easy. I found you thru Google. I wanted to use a locally owed florist to send these sympathy flowers to my boss who lives in Medina (I live in North Carolina). He said that the flowers were very nice. I appreciate the ease of ordering and the quality of the arrangement. Thanks!
Date: Jul 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

My flowers are beautiful. They are certainly fresh and the colors are so vibrant. My daughter ordered them and I have let her know how wonderful they are. Thankyou so much.
Date: Jul 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I would like to thankyou how many people would do what you did on a holiday on your day off! i highly recomend great job !
Date: May 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were beautiful, and the person I sent them to loved them! I will continue to count on you for my floral needs!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered flowers for my mom for Mother's Day, and she LOVED them. She took a picture, and they looked as nice in her office as they did on the website. Thank you SO much! I live in Boston, MA and she lives in Medina, NY, so it was truly a beautiful way by which I could tell her I love her. :)
Date: May 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

VERY GOOD CONDITION LOVE ARRANGEMENT ALL VERY NICE AND FRESH YOU NUMBER ONE IN MY BOOK!!!!!!!
Date: Mar 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great!
Date: Mar 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Easy as pie. Ordered on line. No glitches. Happy recipient. Good stuff.
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were beautiful, they were delivered on time and the person I sent them to loved them! I will continue to use your service.
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Delivered on time.Fresh and beautiful[ per receipient]. Easy find site and pay. From Florida daughter and Ohio son to New York mother in a nursing home. Thanks.
Date: Nov 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful flowers and extremely fast same-day delivery to my grandmother's hospital. The balloons were terrific also - very nice and high-quality. I'm very glad I got them also.
Date: Oct 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

I went to Creekside for funeral arrangements for my grandfather. I was beside myself with how beautiful the arrangements turned out and I know my grandfather would have loved them. I will be coming back to Creekside for flowers and gifts for my friends and family!! Thank you!!
Date: Aug 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent as always
Date: Jul 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

extremely pleased with the flowers sent. Would use this florist for all my needs in the area. Loved what they sent.
Date: Jun 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

creekside rocks!
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thanks to Creekside, who not only created and delivered a lovely bouquet of cheerful flowers to mom for Mother's Day, but also did an exceptional job with all arrangements for everything surrounding my father's death (including some unique - aka odd - special requests).
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

I love, love LOVE the flower arrangement I received. It's absolutely beautiful and smells soooo good! Love coming into your store too! Keep up the good work.
Date: Feb 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Excellent service, my flowers were delivered a day early due to weather which I appreciated.
Date: Dec 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

We're originally from Medina and often send flowers to family and friends for holidays and events in the area. I wouldn't think of using anyone but Creekside - they do a terrific job, are priced right, and are so personable! The deliveries always bring a smile to those that receive them - would highly recommend them when choosing a local florist.
Date: Sep 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your staff is incredibly friendly with exceptional phone etiquette. thank you
Date: Sep 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

MARY DISIGNED MY DAUGHTERS FLOWERS FOR HER WEDDING. THE LARGE TALL VASES FOR THE RECEPTION AT TERRY HILLS GOLF COURSE WAS BREATH TAKING. MARY YOU ARE A GENIOUS!! YOUR BIGGEST FAN!!!!
Date: Jun 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WV

Although I didn't get to see the end product-I truly appreciated their cooperation in getting me exactly what I wanted. It was an answer to prayer and exactly what we wanted. -Lisa, WV
Date: Jun 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WV

Since we are originally from Medina, we knew the florist shop before it became Creekside. On line ordering was wonderful for us. We could travel to NY, for the funeral, knowing our flowers would be there on time. The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jun 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Loved the on-line ordering service! Flowers were exactly as pictured!
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Both arrangements are absolutely gorgeous, as usual. They were ordered online by former Medina residents who now live out of state. They not only arrived on time for Mother's Day, but you called to be sure I was home before delivery! Thank you!
Date: May 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I placed my order online and the flowers were delivered on time and looked great! I will definitely use Creekside Floral again.
Date: Apr 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Best flower shop in town! They did the flowers 3 yrs ago for my wedding and whenever anyone see's my pictures the first thing they comment on is the flowers! I never have to worry what I'm going to get when I call in an order and everyone is so nice. Keep up the good work!
Date: Mar 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

My wedding flowers were beautiful! The customer service is wonderful and they work with you to give you what you want. Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Medina, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

CREEKSIDE FLORAL AND DESIGN
509 Main St.
Medina, NY. 14103
Local: (585) 798-1200

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web3-att

Creekside Floral's Wedding Page


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase